• Baktillbehör
  • Bakplåt och formar
  • Dukning och servering
  • Kläder
  • Maskiner och apparater
  • Outlet
  • Personal

    Peter Diesner

    VD
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 70
    Mobiltelefon: 070-55 116 45
    peter@bakers.se     

    Göran Johansson

    Koncernchef
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 74
    Mobiltelefon: 070-55 316 45
    goran@bakers.se

    Johan Agdén

    Försäljning
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 45
    johan@bakers.se

    Håkan Ejneborn

    Ytbehandling/industrisäljare
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 43
    Mobiltelefon: 070-52 355 27
    hakan@bakers.se

    Tommy Marincic

    Försäljning, Norr
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 78
    Mobiltelefon: 070-36 616 45
    tommy@bakers.se

    Janne Larsson

    Försäljning, Syd
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 77
    Mobiltelefon: 070-39 690 77 
    janne@bakers.se

    Jan Kindgren

    Försäljning
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 69
    Mobiltelefon: 070-656 20 19

    jan.kindgren@bakers.se

    Karolina Diesner

    Försäljning
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 49
    karolina@bakers.se

    Pernilla Johansson

    Ekonomi
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 72
    pernilla@bakers.se

    Ann Agdén

    Ekonomi
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 73
    ann@bakers.se

    Ulrika W Edberg

    Ekonomi & IT
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 47
    ulrika@bakers.se

    Sven Eriksson

    Konsult/Projekt
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 76
    Mobiltelefon: 070-34 690 76
    sven@bakers.se

    Torbjörn Björk

    Produktions & logistikchef
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 51
    tobbe@bakers.se

    Wouter Hitz

    Produktionsplanerare 
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 53
    wouter@bakers.se 

    Mikael Björk

    IT  & Utveckling
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 56
    mikael@bakers.se

    Berth Gustavsson

    Produktansvarig 
    Direkttelefon: 0478-69063
    Mobiltelefon: 0705-110810
    berth@bakers.se
     

    Björn Svensson

    Lager
    Direkttelefon: 0478-690 57
    bjorn@bakers.se

    Ludwig Landström

    Lager
    Direkttelefon: 0478-69054
    ludwig@bakers.se

    Tommy Herngren

    Lager
    Direkttelefon: 0478-69055
    tommy@condicomiljo.se